I Nostri Agenti

Agenti in Italia

Per qualsiasi informazione contattare direttamente l'azienda al numero +39 (0)766 568401.
For any other information, please contact the company directly at this telephone number: +39 (0)766 568401.

  • Luca Falchetti
    335 67 73 633
    posta@lucafalchetti.it

  • Pino Colantonio
    335 68 93 040
    pino.colantonio@gmail.com
    0823 49 19 74

  • Stefania Pagnoni
    348 24 62 840
    stef.pagnoni@gmail.com
    051 74 17 227

  • Berto Oddone
    348 24 94 716
    berto.1138@libero.it

  • BCD Rappresentanze (Latina, Roma, Frosinone)
    339 67 73 633
    info@bcdrappresentanze.com
    0773 17 68 063

  • Luca Falchetti (Viterbo e Rieti)
    339 67 73 633
    posta@lucafalchetti.it

  • Claude Ros
    +33 61 51 33 996
    ros.claude@laposte.net
    +33 49 36 51 440

  • Luciano Bianchini
    335 28 39 99
    lucianobianchini48@gmail.com
    039 51 14 85

  • Riccardo Costa
    335 62 66 410
    costariccardo@hotmail.com
    017 24 20 168

  • Maurizio Matteucci
    348 05 58 138
    maurizio.matteucci@email.it

  • Luciana Vargiolu
    333 15 10 983
    luciana.vargiolu@tiscali.it

  • Anna Corsaro (Messina)
    348 38 26 444
    annacorsaro@virgilio.it
    095 52 42 58

  • Antonio Pace (Trapani)
    347 01 78 841
    0923 99 87 793

  • Pintus Anna (Ragusa)
    335 81 41 326; 339 38 64 819
    0932 85 01 62

  • Buscemi Salvatore (Palermo)
    347 44 46 762
    salvobuscemi@hotmail.it

  • Piero Andreani
    335 82 18 174
    piero.andreani@gmail.com
    0572 54 98 00

  • Michele Zambon
    335 13 09 347
    michelezam@gmail.com
    049 92 20 779

Agenti Estero

Per i Paesi non menzionati sopra contattare direttamente l'azienda al numero +39 (0)766 568401. Effettuiamo spedizioni in tutto il mondo.
For any other country not mentioned above, please conctact directly the company at this telephone number: +39 (0)766 568401. We ship all over the world

  • Imzaadex - Mary & Dick Van Geest
    +31 174 61 00 09
    imzaadex@kabelfoon.nl

  • Claude Ros
    +33 61 51 33 996
    ros.claude@laposte.net
    +33 49 36 51 440

  • Metar Tarim Tasimacilik Tur. San.
    +90 242 34 57 354
    metarltd@superonline.com

  • Kunming Brighten Floriculture Co. Ltd.
    +86 871 73 53 223; +86 871 73 56 631
    floriplant@brighten.cn

  • Sungwoo Co.
    +82 2 418 66 53/66 54; +82 2 423 67 29
    queen@swagro.co.kr

  • Bazarumbetov Samat
    +7 91 28 43 40 33
    bazarumbetov@mail.ru